關於我們|業務簡介|投資者關係|新聞中心|企業徵才|聯絡我們
Business
 
 
 
産品與服務

互太紡織致力成爲紡織業界的市場領導者,並以超越客戶的預期為準則。努力不懈地改進我們的生産、技術及業務程序,並與客戶及供應商同心協力推出新産品及一流的服務。

本公司的生產程序,由於高度機械化關係,生產程序屬資本密集型而非勞動力集中型。本公司將棉及合成紗加工成為緯織或經織布料。本公司之布料生產運作一般可分為四個程序:

 
 
針織
 
染色
 
印花
 
整理
 
 
生産設施

互太紡織已接近全面生産,透過有選擇地擴張和升級,持續提高公司的競爭力。

 
 
中國番禺
 
斯里蘭卡Avissawella
 
 
銷售及市場推廣

客戶是公司走向成功的關鍵。本公司與著名的時裝品牌及服裝製造商合作,從布料的篩選至製成品,均經過精細的採購程序。我們與國際知名品牌擁有強大的合作關係,令公司在提供優質產品及服務方面享有崇高聲譽,有利推動本公司銷售增長。

本公司的時裝品牌擁有人涵蓋各行各業,包括運動服、休閒服及內衣,如Calvin Klein、Maidenform、黛安芬、VF Intimates 及Victoria’s Secret等。

 
© 2007-2017 互太紡織控股有限公司 版權所有。請以IE 6.0或以上版本瀏覽本網站。

About Us|Business|Investors|Newsroom|Careers|Contact Us
Business
 
 
 
Products & Services

Pacific Textiles is dedicated to become the market leader of excellent quality textile products and services that exceed its customers’ expectations.

It has achieved superior innovative quality products and services by continually improving its manufacturing, technologies, and business processes and by working together with its business partners to provide the array of new products and services needed to compete successfully in a global market.

The production process is capital intensive rather than labour intensive as it is highly mechanized.  It processes cotton and synthetic yarn into weft knitted or warp knitted fabrics.  The production cycle can generally be divided into four processes:

 
 
Knitting
 
Dyeing
 
Printing
 
Finishing
 
 
Manufacturing Facilities

The Company is operating at close to full capacity and are constantly working to enhance its competitive position through selective expansion and upgrading.

 
 
Panyu, China
 
Avissawella, Sri Lanka
 
 
Sales & Marketing

Customers are crucial to the success. We team up with apparel brand names and garment manufacturers in providing a streamlined procurement process starting with fabric selection to the final product. The Company has built  strong relationships with internationally-renowned brands have earned us a reputation for delivering quality products and services, positively driving the sales.

The fabrics are used in a broad range of garments, including men's, women's and children's clothing, sportswear,  swimwear and inner-wear. The Company has established relationships with owners of leading brands such as Calvin Klein, Maidenform, Triumph, VF Intimates and Victoria's Secret.

 
© 2007-2017 Pacific Textiles Holdings Limited. All rights reserved. This site is best viewed with IE 6.0 or above.